Happy Holiday Season to All of You :-)

I hope you had a cool Chritmas, Eid and/or any other holiday. I wish you the best in this New Year 2008. I am sure it will be better than 2007, however successful 2007 may have been.

If you want marketing your translation/interpreting service to be childplay, just make sure you are a regular visitor to Translator Power, as well as all the other sites on the Translator Power Network, for example the Translator Power Social Network

I promise I’ll be posting a bit more often… but of course I’m still a working translator, I have to make a living and to tell you the truth, my marketing is so effective and efficient that I am very often overflooded with work :-).

To find out about my marketing, just check out “The Insider Guide to the Strategic Marketing of Translation Services

Warmest greetings

A.M.Sall

About translatorpower

The Cross-cultural Connector, The Global Mindset Advocate
This entry was posted in Amsall, Insider Guide to the Strategic Marketing of Translation, marketing translation services, marketing your translation service, marketing your translation services, The Translator Power Network, translation services, Translator Power and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

